Call For Free Consultation

24 Hours / 7 Day

Reviews From Around The Web


     
Law Office of Andrew Weisberg is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on approximately 130 reviews from around the Web.
2019-11-08
     
Although I was not guilty I still needed a lawyer and Andrew was a great choice. The charge was obviously dropped and my record was expunged.
2019-11-05
     
He also took the time to get to know me and to understand my situation, something that doesn't always happen with other attorneys.Highly recommend!
2019-11-05
     
and it was an excellent attorney who took the time to get to know me and to understand my case without passing any judgment on me. Ultimately, he got my case...
2019-10-30
     
I found him to be extremely professional as well as timely. I highly recommend working with him.
2019-10-07
     
He is very organized and is very in tune with clients as he has many. If I could rate him 6 stars I would.
2019-09-05
     
Andrew is one of the best attorneys I have worked with. He was always there when I needed him.
2019-08-25
     
Mr Weisberg was absolutely amazing. He was very knowledgeable and was able to get my charges dropped. I can't thank him enough.
2019-08-23
     
Andrew is an approachable, down-to-earth, realistic, kind and compassionate defense attorney. He walked my family through the worst season of our lives. His...
2019-08-04
     
I will definitely hire them again. I can safely say this is the law firm I will be working with If I need a lawyer. Thanks David.
2019-08-03
     
I will definitely hire them again. I can safely say this is the law firm I will be working with If In need a lawyer. Thanks David.
Showing 1 to 10 of 130 entries
Next »